2017 ASA Miami Baseball Schedule | Results

Overall 20-24
Pct. .455
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-1
Away 16-19
Neutral 0-4
Games 44
Runs 306
Batting Avg. .314
On Base % .398
Slugging % .429
Home Runs 19
January
Wed Jan 18
at
3:00 PM
Florida Memorial University #
Miami Gardens, FL (Scrimmage)
A
Sat Jan 21
at
12:00 PM
Ave Maria University #
Ave Maria, FL (Scrimmage)
A
Sat Jan 21
at
3:00 PM
Ave Maria University #
Ave Maria, FL (Scrimmage)
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
L, 5-4
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Ft. Myers, FL Fort Myers, FL
N
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 5-4
Gulf Coast State College
@ Fort Myers Fl
N
Sun Jan 29
at
Final
L, 10-0
Florida Southwestern
Fort Myers, FL
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 12-3
Miami Dade College
Kendall, FL
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Broward College
Davie, Fla.
A
Mon Feb 06
at
Final
L, 6-1
Miami Dade College
Kendall, FL
A
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
L, 4-3
Palm Beach State College
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Seminole State College of Florida
Sanford, FL Game #1
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-5
Seminole State College of Florida
Sanford, FL Game #2
A
Mon Feb 13
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-3
Indian River State College
Fort Pierce, FL
A
Wed Feb 15
at
Final
L, 9-4
Miami Dade College
Kendall, FL
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 11-5
Broward College
Davie, Fla.
A
Sat Feb 18
at
Postponed
Hillsborough Community College
Rained Out
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
L, 5-2
Hillsborough Community College
Yankeetown/Himes Complex
A
Sun Feb 19
at
Final
W, 5-4
Hillsborough Community College
Yankeetown/Himes Complex
A
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
W, 16-1
Broward College
Davie, FL
A
Wed Feb 22
at
Cancelled
Miami Dade College
Rained out
A
Thu Feb 23
at
Final
L, 11-10
St. Thomas University JV
Miami, FL
A
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
L, 8-6
Florida Southwestern
Fort Myers, FL
A
Mon Feb 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
St. Thomas University JV
Miami, FL Game #1
A
Mon Feb 27
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-1
St. Thomas University JV
Miami, FL Game #2
A
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final
W, 6-0
Keiser University JV
Fort Lauderdale, FL
A
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Muskegon Community College
Hialeah, FL
H
Thu Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Muskegon Community College
Hialeah, FL
H
Tue Mar 07
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 6-5
Broward College
Davie, FL
A
Wed Mar 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
Broward College
Davie, FL
A
Fri Mar 10
at
Final
L, 15-5
Pasco-Hernando State College *
New Port Richey, FL
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 11-6
Pasco-Hernando State College *
New Port Richey, FL
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Final
L, 12-5
Pasco-Hernando State College *
New Port Richey, FL
A
Thu Mar 16
at
Final
L, 7-4
Palm Beach State College
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Eastern Florida State College
Bruce Bochy Field & televised on WEFS-TV & via Webcast
A
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
W, 20-10
Ave Maria University JV
Ave Maria, FL
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Pasco-Hernando State College *
Miami Gardens, FL (Florida Memorial)
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Pasco-Hernando State College *
Miami Gardens, FL (Florida Memorial)
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 15-1
Keiser University JV
West Palm Beach, FL
A
April
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
W, 17-2
St. Thomas University JV
Miami Gardens, FL
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 2-1
Miami Dade College
Kendall, FL
A
Thu Apr 06
at
Final
W, 17-3
Ave Maria University JV
Ave Maria, FL
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
L, 15-4
Eastern Florida State College
Bruce Bochy Field
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-2
Keiser University JV
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Cancelled
Miami Dade College
Kendall, FL
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-5
Miami Dade College
Kendall, FL
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 14-7
Broward College
Davie, FL
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 13-2
Pasco-Hernando State College * %
Miami Shores, FL (Barry University)
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 8-0
Pasco-Hernando State College * %
Miami Shores, FL (Barry University)
A
May
Fri May 12
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Wake Technical Community College %
@ Morehead, NC Morehead City, FL
N
Sat May 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-2
Brunswick Community College %
@ Morehead City, NC Region X Southeast District Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season