2018 ASA Miami Baseball Schedule | Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Thu Sep 21
at
4:00 PM
Palm Beach State College #
West Palm Beach, FL (Fall Ball)
A
Thu Sep 28
at
4:00 PM
Palm Beach State College #
West Palm Beach, FL (Fall Ball)
A
October
Thu Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Miami Dade College
Kendall, FL (Fall Ball)
A
Wed Oct 11
at
3:00 PM
Miami Dade College
Kendall, FL (Fall Ball)
A
Thu Oct 19
at
3:00 PM
Miami Dade College
Kendall, FL (Fall Ball)
A
Fri Oct 20
at
4:00 PM
Palm Beach State College #
West Palm Beach, FL (Fall Ball)
A
Tue Oct 24
at
3:00 PM
Miami Dade College
Kendall, FL (Fall Ball)
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
3:00 PM
Miami Dade College
Kendall, FL (Fall Ball)
A
Fri Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
Broward College #
Davie, FL (Fall Ball)
A
Sat Nov 04
at
11:00 AM
Broward College #
Davie, FL (Fall Ball)
A
January
Fri Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Fort Myers, FL
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
@ Florida Southwestern Fort Myers, FL (DH Game 1)
N
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
Fort Myers, FL (DH Game 2)
A
February
Fri Feb 02
at
4:00 PM
Broward College
Davie, FL (Central Campus)
A
Sat Feb 03
at
12:00 PM
Broward College
Davie, FL (Central Campus)
A
Sun Feb 04
at
12:00 PM
Miami Dade College
Kendall, FL
A
Sat Feb 10
at
12:00 PM
Seminole State College of Florida
Sanford, FL (DH Game 1)
A
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM
Seminole State College of Florida
Sanford, FL (DH Game 2)
A
Sun Feb 11
at
11:00 AM
Indian River State College
Fort Pierce, FL (DH Game 1)
A
Sun Feb 11
at
1:00 PM
Indian River State College
Fort Pierce, FL (DH Game 2)
A
Wed Feb 14
at
2:00 PM
Miami Dade College
A
Tue Feb 20
at
5:00 PM
Palm Beach State College
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Wed Feb 28
at
2:00 PM
Miami Dade College
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
Leesburg, FL (DH Game 1)
A
Sat Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
Leesburg, FL (DH Game 2)
A
Sun Mar 04
at
12:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
Leesburg, FL
A
Tue Mar 06
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Melbourne, FL
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
12:00 PM
Muskegon Community College
@ The Ballpark of the Palm Beaches (DH Game 1)
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
3:00 PM
Muskegon Community College
@ The Ballpark of the Palm Beaches (DH Game 2)
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Muskegon Community College
@ The Ballpark of the Palm Beaches (DH Game 1)
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
3:00 PM
Muskegon Community College
@ The Ballpark of the Palm Beaches (DH Game 2)
N
Mon Mar 12
at
5:00 PM
St. Thomas University JV
Miami Gardens, FL (DH Game 1)
A
Mon Mar 12
at
7:00 PM
St. Thomas University JV
Miami Gardens, FL (DH Game 2)
A
Wed Mar 14
at
TBA
Broward College
Davie, FL
A
Mon Mar 19
at
5:00 PM
St. Thomas University JV
Miami Gardens, FL (DH Game 1)
A
Mon Mar 19
at
7:00 PM
St. Thomas University JV
Miami Gardens, FL (DH Game 2)
A
Tue Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Palm Beach State College
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Fri Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Indian River State College
Fort Pierce, FL
A
Sat Mar 24
at
11:00 AM
Indian River State College
Fort Pierce, FL (DH Game 1)
A
Sat Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Indian River State College
Fort Pierce, FL (DH Game 2)
A
Wed Mar 28
at
5:00 PM
Palm Beach State College
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College *
New Port Richey, FL
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College *
New Port Richey, FL (DH Game 1)
A
Sat Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College *
New Port Richey, FL (DH Game 2)
A
April
Mon Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
St. Thomas University JV
Miami Gardens, FL (DH Game 1)
A
Mon Apr 02
at
7:00 PM
St. Thomas University JV
Miami Gardens, FL (DH Game 2)
A
Wed Apr 04
at
3:00 PM
Miami Dade College
Kendall, FL
A
Fri Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Miami Dade College
Kendall, FL
A
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Miami Dade College
Kendall, FL
A
Tue Apr 10
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Melbourne, FL
A
Mon Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Florida Memorial Univeristy JV
Miami Gardens, FL
A
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Broward College
Davie, FL
A
# Exhibition
* Conference