2017 ASA Miami Football Schedule|Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Sat Aug 26
vs
1:00 PM
Advance Prep Academy
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
Erie Community College
@ Virginia State University Petersburg, VA
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Snow College
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Sat Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Georgia Military College
Alumni Weekend
A
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
Advance Prep Academy
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Sun Oct 15
at
4:00 PM
Ave Maria University JV
Ave Maria, FL
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
ASA College
@ TBA
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
University of Fort Lauderdale
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
1:00 PM
North Florida Tigers
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Bold team: Home event