2018 ASA Miami Football Schedule | Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Sun Aug 12
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Keiser University #
Scrimmage/Joint Practice
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
1:00 PM
Advance Prep Academy
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
Lackawanna College
@ TBA
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
1:00 PM
North Florida Prep
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Sat Sep 15
at
9:00 PM
Snow College
Ephraim, UT
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Prep
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Advance Prep Academy
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
University of Fort Lauderdale
Hialeah, FL (Ted Hendricks Stadium)
H
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Louisburg College
Louisburg, NC (Louisburg High School)
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
1:00 PM
Georgia Military College
Milledgeville, GA
A
# Exhibition