2017-18 ASA Miami Men's Basketball Schedule | Results

Overall 6-8
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 12
Pts per game 74.8
FG % 38.2
3PT % 27.7
FT % 61.2
Reb per game 36.7
Ast per game 15.9
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
L, 88-51
Florida Southwestern
Ft. Myers, FL
A
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 110-75
Santa Fe College
Gainesville, FL
A
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
L, 111-58
College of Central Florida
Ocala, FL
A
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 84-72
Game Changers Academy
Miami Gardens, FL (Florida Memorial University)
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 91-86
St. Petersburg College
St. Petersburg, FL
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 85-76
Hillsborough Community College
Plant City, FL
A
Sun Nov 19
at
Final - OT
W, 92-87
Polk State College
Lakeland, FL
A
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 102-64
Florida Southwestern
Miami Gardens, FL (Florida Memorial University)
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 113-59
Eastern Florida State College
Miami Gardens, FL (Florida Memorial University)
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Game Changers Academy
Miami Gardens, FL (Florida Memorial University)
H
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 92-80
Victory Rock Prep
Miami Gardens, FL (Florida Memorial University)
H
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 118-78
Eastern Florida State College
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 62-53
Hillsborough Community College
@ College of Central Florida (JUCO Shootout) Ocala, FL
N
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 62-59
Florida State College at Jacksonville
@ College of Central Florida (JUCO Shootout) Ocala, FL
N
Fri Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Miami Shores, FL (Barry University)
H
January
Sat Jan 13
vs
12:00 PM
Broward College *
Miami Shores, FL (Barry University)
H
Tue Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Miami Dade College *
Kendall, FL
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
TBA
Advance Prep Academy
Miami Gardens, FL (Florida Memorial University)
H
Fri Jan 19
at
5:30 PM
Indian River State College *
Fort Pierce, FL
A
Tue Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Palm Beach State College *
Palm Beach, FL
A
Fri Jan 26
at
TBA
Advance Prep Academy
A
Tue Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Broward College *
Davie, FL (Central Campus)
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
12:00 PM
Miami Dade College *
Miami Shores, FL (Barry University)
H
Tue Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Indian River State College *
Fort Pierce, FL
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Palm Beach State College *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent Gym)
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
12:00 PM
Broward College *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent Gym)
H
Tue Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
Miami Dade College *
Kendall, FL
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Indian River State College *
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent Gym)
H
Tue Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
Palm Beach State College *
Palm Beach, FL
A
* Conference