2018-19 ASA Miami Women's Basketball Schedule|Results

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 01
at
7:00 PM
IMG Academy
Bradenton, FL
A
Sat Nov 03
at
3:00 PM
Florida Southwestern
A
Tue Nov 06
at
TBA
Trinity College
A
Sat Nov 10
at
2:00 PM
Daytona State College
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Tue Nov 13
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Melbourne, FL (Titan Field House)
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
6:00 PM
Chipola College
@ Florida Shootout (Fort Myers, FL)
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
8:00 PM
Santa Fe College
@ Florida Southwestern Fort Myers, FL (JUCO Shootout)
N
December
Fri Dec 07
at
7:00 PM
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:30 PM
Pearl River Community College
@ At Northwest Florida C.C. in Niceville, FLorida
N
Wed Dec 12
vs
7:00 PM
North Central Missouri College
Hialeah, FL (Bucky Dent)
H
Fri Dec 14
at
5:30 PM
Hillsborough Community College
Plant City, FL
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
IMG Academy
TBD
H
Wed Dec 19
vs
4:00 PM
Baltimore City Community College
TBD
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
TBA
Onondaga Community College
TBD
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:30 PM
Broward College *
Davie, FL (Central Campus)
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Miami Dade College *
TBD
H
Wed Jan 16
at
5:30 PM
Indian River State College *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Palm Beach State College *
TBD
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Broward College *
TBD
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:30 PM
Miami Dade College *
Kendall, FL (Gibson Center)
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Indian River State College *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:30 PM
Palm Beach State College *
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Wed Feb 13
at
5:30 PM
Broward College *
Davie, FL (Central Campus)
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Miami Dade College *
TBD
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
Indian River State College *
Fort Pierce, FL
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Palm Beach State College *
TBD
H
* Conference