2018-19 ASA Miami Women's Tennis Schedule | Results

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 14
at
TBA
Sailfish Tennis Fall Invitational - September 14-15 #
West Palm Beach, Florida
A
Fri Sep 21
at
TBA
Fall ITA - September 21-23 #
Melbourne, Florida
A
October
Thu Oct 11
at
TBA
Fall ITA-Oracle Cup - October 11-14 #
Rome, Georgia
A
Fri Oct 19
at
TBA
NAIA-JuCo Bedford Cup - October 19-21 #
Beerman Family Tennis Complex
A
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
Juan Veron Memorial Invitational - October 26-28 #
Daytona Beach, Florida
A
January
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Keiser University #
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
Mon Jan 21
at
11:00 AM
Flagler College #
St. Augustine, FL
A
Fri Jan 25
at
9:30 AM
FAU Owl Cup - January 25-27
Boca Raton, FL
A
Tue Jan 29
at
2:00 PM
Nova Southeastern University
Davie, FL
A
February
Sun Feb 03
at
Postponed
Barry University
Miami Shores, FL (Barry University)
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Postponed
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
Rescheduled to Thursday February 14 at 4:00 pm
A
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
W, 8-1
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
Make up from 2/13/19
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
Webber International University
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
H
Sun Feb 24
at
12:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College
Melbourne, FL
A
Wed Feb 27
at
2:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
Tampa, FL
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
10:00 AM
Broward College
Davie, FL
A
Sat Mar 02
at
3:30 PM
Embry-Riddle University
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
Georgia Gwinnett College
@ USTA National Tennis Center
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
@ Pensacola, FL
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
Cowley County Community College
Pensacola, FL
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
9:00 AM
Seward County Community College
Pensacola, FL
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
9:00 AM
Tyler Junior College
Pensacola, FL
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College *
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
Thu Mar 21
at
3:00 PM
Lynn University
Boca Raton, FL
A
Fri Mar 22
at
3:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
10:00 AM
Broward College *
Hialeah, FL (James H. Goodlet Park)
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
11:00 AM
Eastern Florida State College *
Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
11:00 AM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic University
West Palm Beach, FL
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
TBA
Women's Region Tournament - April 12-14
@ Altamonte Springs, FL (Sanlando Park)
N
# Exhibition
* Conference